Obchodní oddělení

MALINA – Safety s.r.o. – obchodní oddělení

 

Prodej tuzemsko: obchodspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
David Vírava tel. +420 483 356 642 mob. +420 733 127 959 david.viravaspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
David Válek tel. +420 483 356 644 mob. +420 725 920 488 david.valekspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Vojtěch Malý tel. +420 483 356 636 mob. +420 727 824 550 vojtech.malyspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Petr Michalík tel. +420 483 356 652 mob. +420 777 831 908 petr.michalikspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Adam Piller tel. +420 483 356 661 mob. +420 601 207 511 adam.pillerspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Expedice: tel. +420 483 356 623 expedicespa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Fakturace: tel. +420 483 356 622 fakturacespa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Prodej zahraničí: exportspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Petr Čermák tel. +420 483 356 621 mob. +420 608 444 324 petr.cermakspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Jiří Mašek tel. +420 483 356 631 mob. +420 725 516 814 jiri.masekspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Eva Chabadová tel. +420 483 356 640 mob. +420 702 214 585 eva.chabadovaspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Expedice: tel. +420 483 356 623 expedicespa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Fakturace: tel. +420 483 356 654 fakturacespa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Marketingové oddělení:
Luboš Novotný tel. +420 483 356 658 mob. +420 773 290 995 lubos.novotnyspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz
Pavel Drahokoupil tel. +420 483 356 658 pavel.drahokoupilspa.m@malina-safety.czmalina-safety.cz